Opening Times

Planning on paying us a visit? Check out our opening hours below. Dalton Park is truly a year-round shopping destination, open every day except Christmas Day.

*Please note due to Sunday Trading Laws some stores open for browsing on Sundays at 10.30am and open for trade at 11am. Larger stores (over 3000sqft) open at 11am.

 

Centre Opening Times

Wed 12th Dec:10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 13th Dec:10:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 14th Dec:10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 15th Dec:9:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 16th Dec:10:30am - 5:00pm
Mon 17th Dec:10:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 18th Dec:10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas 2018 Opening Times

DateOpening Hours
Saturday 10th November (Christmas Launch)9am – 7:30pm
Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve)9am – 4pm
Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day)9am – 5pm
Thursday 27th December10am – 7pm
Friday 28th December10am – 7pm
Saturday 29th December9am – 7pm
Sunday 30th December10:30am – 5pm
Monday 31st December (New Year’s Eve)10am – 5pm
Tuesday 1st January (New Year’s Day)11am – 5pm
Wednesday 2nd January10am – 7pm